Calendar

March 2021

23-26 Anuga FoodTec 2021
Cologne, Germany
Ph 49 221 821-3998
Fax +49 221 821-3999
Email services@exhibitor.koelnmesse.de
Web www.anugafoodtec.com

May 2021

26-28 Livestock Philippines & Aquaculture Philippines
World Trade Centre, Manila, Philippines
Contact Michael Blancas Ph +63 2 551 7718 / 551 7564
Email Michael.blancas@ubm.com
Web www.livestockphilippines.com

July 2021

21-23 Ildex Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City
Contact Panadda Atthakowit
Ph +662 670 0900 ext. 204
Email panadda@vnuexhibitionsap.com
Web www.ildex-vietnam.com

August 2021

24-26 Livestock Malaysia 2021
Melaka International Trade Center (MITC), Malacca, Malaysia
Contact Rita Lau
Ph +603 2176 8788
Email Rita.lau@ubm.com
www.livestockasia.com

September 2021

14-17 SPACE
Rennes, France
Contact Cécile Berthier
Ph +33 (0)2 23 48 28 79
Email c.berthier@space.fr
Web www.space.fr

22-24 VIV Asia
Impact – Bangkok, Thailand
Contact Ms.Panadda Kongma
Ph + 662 6700900 Ext 204
Email panadda@vnuexhibitionsap.com
Web vivasia.nl

October 2021

13-15 Vietstock 2021 Expo and Forum
Saigon Exhibition & Convention Center (SECC), Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Contact Sophie, SES Vietnam Exhibition Services Co Ltd
Ph +84 28 3622 2588
Email thao.nguyen@informa.com
Web www.vietstock.org

November 2021

23-26 Poultry India 2021
Hyderabad, India
Contact Mrs Sandhya Rani
Ph +91-7997994331/4/5/6/7
Email info@poultryindia.co.in / poultryindia@gmail.com
Web www.poultryindia.co.in

24-26 ILDEX Indonesia 2021
ICE, Jakarta
Contact Ms.Panadda Kongma
Ph + 662 6700900 Ext 204
Email panadda@vnuexhibitionsap.com
Web www.ildex-indonesia.com

December 2021

1-3 AGRILivestock 2021
Myanmar Expo Hall 
Contact Ms Thu Thu
​​​​​​​Email thuthu@ambtarsus.com
Ph +95 9  428200424
Web www.agrilivestock.net 

January 2022

18-20 Victam, Animal Health & Nutrition Asia
Bangkok, Thailand
Contact Patricia Heimgartner
Ph +31 33 246 4404
Email expo@victam.com
Web victamasia.com

click below to jump to…

TO LIST YOUR EVENT  on www.asian-agribiz.com and in Asian Poultry Magazine,
Asian Pork Magazine,
Asian Feed Magazine  and
Asian Meat Magazine

free of charge, send details to:
The Editor
Asian Agribusiness Media
25 International Business Park
# 02-103
SINGAPORE 609916
Email conny@asian-agribiz.com