Sabah declares ASF outbreaks in three more districts


Authorities in Sabah, East Malaysia have declared ASF outbreaks in three more districts: Papar, Kota Kinabalu, and Tenom. In all three districts, the virus affected only backyard pigs. Deputy Chief Minister Dr Jeffrey Kitingan said that the four main commercial pigs farms housing 9400 pigs in Papar...

Sign in  as a member, or Join our Community  for free to unlock the full article.